• Chairs:

- 1. Health and Safety Committee Ed O'Connell
- 2. Social Committee Amy Margolies
- 3. USLAW Mike Zweig
- 4. Affirmative Action Cheryl Hamilton
- 5. Women's Concerns TBD
- 6. Community Services Nancy Gaugler/Abe Smith
- 7. Labor Concerns Arty Shertzer***
- 8. Political Action Charlie Macateer
- 9. Department Reps Pam Wolfskill ***
- 10. Audit Germaine Hoynos
- 11. Communications, Website & Newsletter Pam Wolfskill
- 12. Professional Council Charlie Macateer ***
- 13. Academic Council Dan Kinney ***

^{***} Not a Standing Committee, no vote needed.