Coordinating Council

Charge: The function of the Coordinating Council is to facilitate the sharing of information and the coordination of activities among the standing committees of the University Senate. The Coordinating Council shall consist of the members of the Executive Committee and the Chairperson or other representative of each standing committee. In the event a committee is represented by someone other than the chairperson, the designee will be chosen by the committee from among its members. The President of the University Senate shall chair the Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council shall meet at least once a month.

Committee Chairs:

Academic Planning and Resource Allocation: Bernard Lane

Administrative Review: Robert Kelly Campus Environment: William Dethlefs

Computing and Communications: Mike Ledgerwood

Graduate Council: Mary Scranton Library PTC: Gisele Schierhorst Library Services: Aaron Godfrey

Research Committee:

SPD Council: Charles Franco

Student Life Committee: Michelle Millar Undergraduate Council: Brian Colle

University Affairs:



STONY Created by Melissa Bishop/DolT October 21, 1998 Modified by Laurie Theobalt on 2/06

1 of 1 1/17/2007 12:17 PM